2 Email subscribers
+1
This is a discussion topic. Latest post 1 yr 79 days ago by Anonymous. 3 replies.
|
bingomaster  [More info]
Any good as a recruitment agency?
Joined on 06-12-2008
UK
22
+1 toogood  [More info]
Yep, they are decent - London based but do recruitment worldwide.
Joined on 05-22-2008
57

iGaming recruitment

Submitted by hitchhiker v6 by bingomaster 18 days ago
iGamingforums.com will soon be hosting comprehensive job listings. For further information please contact IGF team: igfjobs@igamingforums.com
Hi,

Just came across this thread.  Yes we do recruit worldwide, and from March we have had a satellite office in the iGaming hot spot of Malta, from here we coordinate recruitment from the Mediterranean region.


Our website is www.hyperiongaming.comand we are also active on Facebook and other mediums.


Best Regards,

Chris Denny,

Hyperion Gaming

 
Hello
I'm Piersanti Biondo .I'm ITalian and I living in Malta I would like to work in this sector I'm a really ambitiuos person and dinamic.I'm a sports appasionate especially football ,I was ex football player in Italy . I like to bet and i worked for a snai in Italy .
I hope to do a interview ...
Best regards
Piersanti Biondo
 
© MediaCet Ltd. 2010, xC v6.0.3896.26118. All content posted by our users is a contribution to the public domain, this does not include imported usenet posts.*
For web related enquires please contact us on webmaster@mediacet.com, status updates are available at status.mediacet.com.
*Usenet post removal: Use 'X-No-Archive'. You may not have understood that your posts would end up in the public domain. Please send proof of the poster's email, we will remove immediately.