<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8" ?>
<?xml-stylesheet type="text/xsl" href="http://igamingforums.com/utility/FeedStylesheets/rss.xsl" media="screen"?><rss version="2.0" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/" xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/" xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"><channel><title>Igaming Recruitment  </title><link>http://igamingforums.com/iGaming/IgamingRecruitment/Forum18.htm</link><description>All igaming recruitment topics go here</description><dc:language>en</dc:language><generator>CSMOD (Build: 3273.32735)</generator><item><title>Re: Betrecruit</title><link>http://igamingforums.com/iGaming/Betrecruit/2/zjbc/Post.htm#27185</link><pubDate>Sun, 28 Dec 2008 22:01:12 GMT</pubDate><guid isPermaLink="false">e9fc6c38-44c2-448e-ad72-ab9133b77580:27185</guid><dc:creator>orientallady</dc:creator><slash:comments>6</slash:comments><comments>http://igamingforums.com/iGaming/Betrecruit/2/zjbc/Post.htm#27185</comments><wfw:commentRss>http://igamingforums.com/iGaming/comments18-27185.xml</wfw:commentRss><description>why don&amp;#39;t you ask your friend if her company has any vacancies, as opposed to going through a recruitment agency.&amp;nbsp; I sometimes wo0nder if they are telling the truth when they say a job is in its last stages of recruitment especially if it is still on their website.&lt;div style="clear:both;"&gt;&lt;/div&gt;</description></item><item><title>Re: Betrecruit</title><link>http://igamingforums.com/iGaming/Betrecruit/cvb/post.htm#647</link><pubDate>Wed, 23 Jul 2008 14:00:25 GMT</pubDate><guid isPermaLink="false">e9fc6c38-44c2-448e-ad72-ab9133b77580:647</guid><dc:creator>cyborg</dc:creator><slash:comments>1</slash:comments><comments>http://igamingforums.com/iGaming/Betrecruit/cvb/post.htm#647</comments><wfw:commentRss>http://igamingforums.com/iGaming/comments18-647.xml</wfw:commentRss><description>yes it work, &lt;br /&gt;thanks&lt;div style="clear:both;"&gt;&lt;/div&gt;</description></item><item><title>Re: Betrecruit</title><link>http://igamingforums.com/iGaming/Betrecruit/cdh/post.htm#636</link><pubDate>Wed, 23 Jul 2008 10:44:59 GMT</pubDate><guid isPermaLink="false">e9fc6c38-44c2-448e-ad72-ab9133b77580:636</guid><dc:creator>luckyabc</dc:creator><slash:comments>2</slash:comments><comments>http://igamingforums.com/iGaming/Betrecruit/cdh/post.htm#636</comments><wfw:commentRss>http://igamingforums.com/iGaming/comments18-636.xml</wfw:commentRss><description>They do if you click &amp;#39;browse all jobs&amp;#39;. It&amp;#39;s just the search panel that restricts the search to Uk base jobs. &lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;Hope that helps.&lt;div style="clear:both;"&gt;&lt;/div&gt;</description></item><item><title>Re: Betrecruit</title><link>http://igamingforums.com/iGaming/Betrecruit/cdv/post.htm#633</link><pubDate>Tue, 22 Jul 2008 23:39:42 GMT</pubDate><guid isPermaLink="false">e9fc6c38-44c2-448e-ad72-ab9133b77580:633</guid><dc:creator>cyborg</dc:creator><slash:comments>3</slash:comments><comments>http://igamingforums.com/iGaming/Betrecruit/cdv/post.htm#633</comments><wfw:commentRss>http://igamingforums.com/iGaming/comments18-633.xml</wfw:commentRss><description>Yeah but if they have these job why not publish them,,,,, &lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;div style="clear:both;"&gt;&lt;/div&gt;</description></item><item><title>Re: Betrecruit</title><link>http://igamingforums.com/iGaming/Betrecruit/cbn/post.htm#608</link><pubDate>Tue, 22 Jul 2008 20:23:54 GMT</pubDate><guid isPermaLink="false">e9fc6c38-44c2-448e-ad72-ab9133b77580:608</guid><dc:creator>luckyabc</dc:creator><slash:comments>4</slash:comments><comments>http://igamingforums.com/iGaming/Betrecruit/cbn/post.htm#608</comments><wfw:commentRss>http://igamingforums.com/iGaming/comments18-608.xml</wfw:commentRss><description>Yep, the searches are for UK jobs only however they have European jobs in their database&lt;div style="clear:both;"&gt;&lt;/div&gt;</description></item><item><title>Re: Betrecruit</title><link>http://igamingforums.com/iGaming/Betrecruit/crm/post.htm#590</link><pubDate>Tue, 22 Jul 2008 15:02:54 GMT</pubDate><guid isPermaLink="false">e9fc6c38-44c2-448e-ad72-ab9133b77580:590</guid><dc:creator>expat.iain</dc:creator><slash:comments>5</slash:comments><comments>http://igamingforums.com/iGaming/Betrecruit/crm/post.htm#590</comments><wfw:commentRss>http://igamingforums.com/iGaming/comments18-590.xml</wfw:commentRss><description>Website only permits searches in the UK for jobs. :(&lt;div style="clear:both;"&gt;&lt;/div&gt;</description></item><item><title>Re: Betrecruit</title><link>http://igamingforums.com/iGaming/Betrecruit/bmk/post.htm#503</link><pubDate>Sun, 20 Jul 2008 20:46:39 GMT</pubDate><guid isPermaLink="false">e9fc6c38-44c2-448e-ad72-ab9133b77580:503</guid><dc:creator>toogood</dc:creator><slash:comments>6</slash:comments><comments>http://igamingforums.com/iGaming/Betrecruit/bmk/post.htm#503</comments><wfw:commentRss>http://igamingforums.com/iGaming/comments18-503.xml</wfw:commentRss><description>Their main office is in Little Russell Street in London.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;a href="http://www.betrecruit.com/candidates/jobs/contact.aspx"&gt;http://www.betrecruit.com/candidates/jobs/contact.aspx&lt;/a&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;a href="http://www.betrecruit.com"&gt;&lt;/a&gt;&lt;div style="clear:both;"&gt;&lt;/div&gt;</description></item><item><title>Re: Betrecruit</title><link>http://igamingforums.com/iGaming/Betrecruit/blk/post.htm#486</link><pubDate>Sun, 20 Jul 2008 00:57:28 GMT</pubDate><guid isPermaLink="false">e9fc6c38-44c2-448e-ad72-ab9133b77580:486</guid><dc:creator>cyborg</dc:creator><slash:comments>7</slash:comments><comments>http://igamingforums.com/iGaming/Betrecruit/blk/post.htm#486</comments><wfw:commentRss>http://igamingforums.com/iGaming/comments18-486.xml</wfw:commentRss><description>Are their offices only based in london or do they have international offices too like pentasia and betting jobs&lt;div style="clear:both;"&gt;&lt;/div&gt;</description></item><item><title>Re: Betrecruit</title><link>http://igamingforums.com/iGaming/Betrecruit/blg/post.htm#482</link><pubDate>Sun, 20 Jul 2008 00:49:02 GMT</pubDate><guid isPermaLink="false">e9fc6c38-44c2-448e-ad72-ab9133b77580:482</guid><dc:creator>luckyabc</dc:creator><slash:comments>8</slash:comments><comments>http://igamingforums.com/iGaming/Betrecruit/blg/post.htm#482</comments><wfw:commentRss>http://igamingforums.com/iGaming/comments18-482.xml</wfw:commentRss><description>They&amp;#39;ve been around for a few years now and are based in London. They&amp;#39;ve helped find jobs for 2 friends of mine and I&amp;#39;ll ask them what they are like. I&amp;#39;m presuming that they are good.&lt;div style="clear:both;"&gt;&lt;/div&gt;</description></item><item><title>Re: Betrecruit</title><link>http://igamingforums.com/iGaming/Betrecruit/blv/post.htm#480</link><pubDate>Sun, 20 Jul 2008 00:40:50 GMT</pubDate><guid isPermaLink="false">e9fc6c38-44c2-448e-ad72-ab9133b77580:480</guid><dc:creator>cyborg</dc:creator><slash:comments>9</slash:comments><comments>http://igamingforums.com/iGaming/Betrecruit/blv/post.htm#480</comments><wfw:commentRss>http://igamingforums.com/iGaming/comments18-480.xml</wfw:commentRss><description>Actually i&amp;#39;ve never heard of them.... are they a new company&lt;div style="clear:both;"&gt;&lt;/div&gt;</description></item><item><title>Betrecruit</title><link>http://igamingforums.com/iGaming/Betrecruit/blb/post.htm</link><pubDate>Sun, 20 Jul 2008 00:25:30 GMT</pubDate><guid isPermaLink="false">e9fc6c38-44c2-448e-ad72-ab9133b77580:477</guid><dc:creator>xxyvxx</dc:creator><slash:comments>10</slash:comments><comments>http://igamingforums.com/iGaming/Betrecruit/blb/post.htm</comments><wfw:commentRss>http://igamingforums.com/iGaming/comments18-477.xml</wfw:commentRss><description>Has anyone used them to find igaming jobs... are they any good?&lt;div style="clear:both;"&gt;&lt;/div&gt;</description></item></channel></rss>